RichVermillion.com http://richvermillion.com Welcome to the personal ministry blog of Rich and Donna Vermillion Tue, 14 Jul 2015 04:12:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Come See Our New Facebook Ministry Page http://richvermillion.com/2015/05/28/come-see-our-new-facebook-ministry-page/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/05/28/come-see-our-new-facebook-ministry-page/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 08:06:24 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4549 http://richvermillion.com/2015/05/28/come-see-our-new-facebook-ministry-page/feed/ 0 Lifting Up Their Faces…Surgically http://richvermillion.com/2015/04/16/lifting-up-their-faces-surgically/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/04/16/lifting-up-their-faces-surgically/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:00:40 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=3130 http://richvermillion.com/2015/04/16/lifting-up-their-faces-surgically/feed/ 16 True Doctrines ≠ Contradictions http://richvermillion.com/2015/03/28/true-doctrines-%e2%89%a0-contradictions/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/03/28/true-doctrines-%e2%89%a0-contradictions/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:53:32 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4440 http://richvermillion.com/2015/03/28/true-doctrines-%e2%89%a0-contradictions/feed/ 1 Merry Christmas from the Vermillions! http://richvermillion.com/2014/12/16/merry-christmas-from-the-vermillions/ http://richvermillion.com/2014/12/16/merry-christmas-from-the-vermillions/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:57:42 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4400 http://richvermillion.com/2014/12/16/merry-christmas-from-the-vermillions/feed/ 4 Critical Thinking Exercise 1: Did Jesus Keep the Law? http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/16/critical-thinking-exercise-1-did-jesus-keep-the-law/ http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/16/critical-thinking-exercise-1-did-jesus-keep-the-law/#comments Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:34:03 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4321 http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/16/critical-thinking-exercise-1-did-jesus-keep-the-law/feed/ 16 Casting “Boomerang Stones” http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/04/casting-boomerang-stones/ http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/04/casting-boomerang-stones/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:57:46 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4215 http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/04/casting-boomerang-stones/feed/ 7 Over 2,000 Downloads…and STILL Counting http://richvermillion.com/2013/09/28/over-2000-downloads-and-still-counting/ http://richvermillion.com/2013/09/28/over-2000-downloads-and-still-counting/#comments Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:03:18 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4118 http://richvermillion.com/2013/09/28/over-2000-downloads-and-still-counting/feed/ 0 Are You a Mature Christian? (Take the Tests and Find Out!) http://richvermillion.com/2013/07/30/are-you-a-mature-christian-take-the-tests-and-find-out/ http://richvermillion.com/2013/07/30/are-you-a-mature-christian-take-the-tests-and-find-out/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2013 04:41:27 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4039 http://richvermillion.com/2013/07/30/are-you-a-mature-christian-take-the-tests-and-find-out/feed/ 13 Joel Osteen’s ‘Mantra’ http://richvermillion.com/2012/11/20/joel-osteens-mantra/ http://richvermillion.com/2012/11/20/joel-osteens-mantra/#comments Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:09:34 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=3903 http://richvermillion.com/2012/11/20/joel-osteens-mantra/feed/ 31 Christianity: Are You Missing the Point? http://richvermillion.com/2012/11/09/christianity-are-you-missing-the-point/ http://richvermillion.com/2012/11/09/christianity-are-you-missing-the-point/#comments Fri, 09 Nov 2012 08:24:42 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=3877 http://richvermillion.com/2012/11/09/christianity-are-you-missing-the-point/feed/ 8