RichVermillion.com http://richvermillion.com Welcome to the personal ministry blog of Rich and Donna Vermillion Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:21:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The New-Birth Experience (FREE Audio) http://richvermillion.com/2015/12/30/the_new-birth_experience_free-audio/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/12/30/the_new-birth_experience_free-audio/#respond Wed, 30 Dec 2015 22:39:11 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4705 http://richvermillion.com/2015/12/30/the_new-birth_experience_free-audio/feed/ 0 Help us to Rescue a Friend from a Hospital in the Philippines! http://richvermillion.com/2015/11/11/help-us-to-rescue-a-friend-from-a-hospital-in-the-philippines/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/11/11/help-us-to-rescue-a-friend-from-a-hospital-in-the-philippines/#comments Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:40:45 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4695 http://richvermillion.com/2015/11/11/help-us-to-rescue-a-friend-from-a-hospital-in-the-philippines/feed/ 2 Why I, as a Christian Woman, Support Donald Trump (by Donna Vermillion) http://richvermillion.com/2015/08/11/why-i-as-a-christian-woman-support-donald-trump-by-donna-vermillion/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/08/11/why-i-as-a-christian-woman-support-donald-trump-by-donna-vermillion/#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:42:59 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4591 http://richvermillion.com/2015/08/11/why-i-as-a-christian-woman-support-donald-trump-by-donna-vermillion/feed/ 28 Come See Our New Facebook Ministry Page http://richvermillion.com/2015/05/28/come-see-our-new-facebook-ministry-page/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/05/28/come-see-our-new-facebook-ministry-page/#respond Thu, 28 May 2015 08:06:24 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4549 http://richvermillion.com/2015/05/28/come-see-our-new-facebook-ministry-page/feed/ 0 Lifting Up Their Faces…Surgically http://richvermillion.com/2015/04/16/lifting-up-their-faces-surgically/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/04/16/lifting-up-their-faces-surgically/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:00:40 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=3130 http://richvermillion.com/2015/04/16/lifting-up-their-faces-surgically/feed/ 16 True Doctrines ≠ Contradictions http://richvermillion.com/2015/03/28/true-doctrines-%e2%89%a0-contradictions/ http://richvermillion.com/2015/03/28/true-doctrines-%e2%89%a0-contradictions/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:53:32 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4440 http://richvermillion.com/2015/03/28/true-doctrines-%e2%89%a0-contradictions/feed/ 3 Merry Christmas from the Vermillions! http://richvermillion.com/2014/12/16/merry-christmas-from-the-vermillions/ http://richvermillion.com/2014/12/16/merry-christmas-from-the-vermillions/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:57:42 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4400 http://richvermillion.com/2014/12/16/merry-christmas-from-the-vermillions/feed/ 4 Critical Thinking Exercise 1: Did Jesus Keep the Law? http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/16/critical-thinking-exercise-1-did-jesus-keep-the-law/ http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/16/critical-thinking-exercise-1-did-jesus-keep-the-law/#comments Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:34:03 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4321 http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/16/critical-thinking-exercise-1-did-jesus-keep-the-law/feed/ 16 Casting “Boomerang Stones” http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/04/casting-boomerang-stones/ http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/04/casting-boomerang-stones/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:57:46 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4215 http://richvermillion.com/2014/06/04/casting-boomerang-stones/feed/ 9 Over 2,000 Downloads…and STILL Counting http://richvermillion.com/2013/09/28/over-2000-downloads-and-still-counting/ http://richvermillion.com/2013/09/28/over-2000-downloads-and-still-counting/#respond Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:03:18 +0000 http://richvermillion.com/?p=4118 http://richvermillion.com/2013/09/28/over-2000-downloads-and-still-counting/feed/ 0